Information Overload

Unknown

If you are an avid historian or statistician and want to know the intricate details of the lives of people in American history, then this is the book for you!

Otherwise, you are going to get bogged down in details that will probably prevent you from urging to turn the page. I was hoping this book would be a page-turner that revealed the power of preaching God’s Word and how the printing of God’s Word in the English language changed history.

Sure, there is some of that in a chapter or two, but you have to wade through so much information that it becomes a dreary read.

This book didn’t turn out to be what I thought it was, but that may not be your opinion as you read it. Give it a look for yourself and see.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the booklookbloggers.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Posted on July 1, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Information Overload.

Comments are closed.

