I am Second

What a great idea that has taken off in the culture & media today! I Am Second is a ministry that seeks to promote the lifestyle of Jesus Christ as He has changed numerous people’s lives. I Am Second gives celebrities and other individuals the opportunity to share their testimony in their own way, regarding how Christ has saved them & how He is carrying them today.

The website http://www.iamsecond.com/ is where the testimonies can be viewed. The stories are also available on YouTube and are told in the light of Christ being first & foremost in their lives. The book was written as a compilation of stories (some. not all) and even includes QR codes to view the stories on the web along with the stories that were told completely in the book. The book is worth having for encouragement, illustrations and can be used as a devotional/inspirational reading each week.

Everything about the book is catchy. From it’s cover design, to it’s concept & content as well the 22-day I Am Second challenge. To find out more about the challenge, look into it for yourself by visiting the site and reading the book.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

 

Posted on February 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I am Second.

Comments are closed.

